Old Sherborne Road, Cerne Abbas,
Dorchester, Dorset DT2 7TR
Tel: 01300 341242
Email: holidays@giantshead.co.uk How to find us

Giants Head Tariff

Pitch prices include 2 people. We also offer reduced rates for rallies, youth clubs, scouts, Duke of Edinburgh Award, service training and walkers. Please contact us for further details.

2019 Tariff:

  Non-Electric Pitch Electric Pitch Walkers
  Car + Caravan,
Car + Tent or
Motorhome
(up to 2 persons)
Car + Caravan,
Car + Tent or
Motorhome
(up to 2 persons)
Small tent only
(up to 2 persons)

Hi Season

Fri 5th April - Thurs 11th July
Easter (Fri 5th - Sun 21st April)
May Day Bank Holiday (Fri 3rd - Mon 6th May)
Spring Bank Holiday (Fri 24th May - Sun 2nd June)

Mon 9th Sept - Sun 3rd Nov
October Half Term (Fri 25th Oct - Sun 3rd Nov)

£17.00 £22.00 £14.00

Peak Season

School Holidays Fri 12th July - Sun 8th Sept

£19.00 £24.00 £17.00

Low Season

All other times

£14.00 £19.00 £12.00

 

Additional Fees      
Adults £3.00 £3.00
Children £2.00 £2.00
Awning from £5.00 £5.00
additional vehicle £5.00 £5.00
additional tent (small) £5.00 £5.00
Gazebo £10.00 £10.00
Dog £2.00 £2.00

2020 Tariff:

  Non-Electric Pitch Electric Pitch Walkers
  Car + Caravan,
Car + Tent or
Motorhome
(up to 2 persons)
Car + Caravan,
Car + Tent or
Motorhome
(up to 2 persons)
Small tent only
(up to 2 persons)

Hi Season

Fri 3rd April - Thurs 9th July
Easter (Fri 3rd - Sun 19th April)
May Day Bank Holiday (Fri 1st - Mon 4th May)
Spring Bank Holiday (Fri 22nd May - Sun 31st May)

Mon 7th Sept - Sun 1st Nov
October Half Term (Fri 23rd Oct - Sun 1st Nov)

£17.00 £22.00 £14.00

Peak Season

School Holidays Fri 10th July - Sun 6th Sept

£19.00 £24.00 £17.00

Low Season

All other times

£14.00 £19.00 £12.00

 

Additional Fees      
Adults £3.00 £3.00
Children £2.00 £2.00
Awning from £5.00 £5.00
additional vehicle £5.00 £5.00
additional tent (small) £5.00 £5.00
Gazebo £10.00 £10.00
Dog £2.00 £2.00
AA camping British Holiday & Home Parks Association Cerne Abbas Info Dorset Holiday Parks West Dorset Holiday Parks Association Treasure Trails
replica watches with matte texture of the white replica watches uk dial, it is very texture. Retro simple design swiss replica watches also shows the beauty of the design aesthetic replica watches online.